EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Europcar France car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart France

Jan.
max 46°F min 37°F
22
Feb.
max 50°F min 39°F
4
Mar.
max 57°F min 41°F
9
Apr.
max 57°F min 41°F
10
May.
max 64°F min 48°F
10
Jun.
max 73°F min 54°F
13
Jul.
max 82°F min 57°F
6
Aug.
max 84°F min 59°F
5
Sep.
max 68°F min 54°F
19
Oct.
max 66°F min 54°F
14
Nov.
max 55°F min 46°F
21
Dec.
max 45°F min 37°F
26

Weekly overview France

Weather France 7 days

Monday 10-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 63°F
Tuesday 11-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 64°F
Wednesday 12-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 64°F
Thursday 13-06-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 68°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 66°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 64°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 68°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 73°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 73°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 63°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 68°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.