EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Europcar São Paulo car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart São Paulo

Jan.
max 84°F min 70°F
28
Feb.
max 84°F min 70°F
27
Mar.
max 91°F min 72°F
18
Apr.
max 91°F min 68°F
11
May.
max 86°F min 61°F
6
Jun.
max 86°F min 63°F
9
Jul.
max 95°F min 66°F
0
Aug.
max 90°F min 64°F
6
Sep.
max 93°F min 68°F
12
Oct.
max 93°F min 70°F
18
Nov.
max 93°F min 66°F
14
Dec.
max 91°F min 72°F
27

Weekly overview São Paulo

Weather São Paulo 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 68°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 73°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Cloudy 63°F / 79°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 82°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 84°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 86°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Partly cloudy 68°F / 86°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 75°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 84°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Partly cloudy 72°F / 86°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Partly cloudy 73°F / 88°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 84°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 91°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 91°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.