EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Europcar Setubal car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Setubal

Jan.
max 61°F min 46°F
12
Feb.
max 63°F min 46°F
12
Mar.
max 63°F min 50°F
18
Apr.
max 68°F min 52°F
8
May.
max 79°F min 59°F
2
Jun.
max 81°F min 61°F
5
Jul.
max 90°F min 64°F
0
Aug.
max 86°F min 63°F
1
Sep.
max 79°F min 64°F
6
Oct.
max 77°F min 63°F
14
Nov.
max 68°F min 55°F
13
Dec.
max 59°F min 50°F
22

Weekly overview Setubal

Weather Setubal 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 73°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 79°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 82°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 90°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 84°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 81°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Cloudy 63°F / 75°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 73°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 72°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 73°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 77°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 81°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 90°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 82°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.