EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Europcar Switzerland car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Switzerland

Jan.
max 39°F min 28°F
21
Feb.
max 48°F min 28°F
11
Mar.
max 55°F min 32°F
3
Apr.
max 55°F min 36°F
16
May.
max 72°F min 48°F
21
Jun.
max 81°F min 54°F
22
Jul.
max 84°F min 54°F
11
Aug.
max 84°F min 54°F
13
Sep.
max 68°F min 46°F
19
Oct.
max 66°F min 46°F
13
Nov.
max 50°F min 37°F
20
Dec.
max 39°F min 28°F
27

Weekly overview Switzerland

Weather Switzerland 7 days

Monday 22-04-2024 Light freezing rain 25°F / 37°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Moderate rain 28°F / 41°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 30°F / 43°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 23°F / 46°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 21°F / 50°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 52°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 59°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 48°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 30°F / 55°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 52°F
Thursday 02-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 48°F
Friday 03-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 46°F
Saturday 04-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 45°F
Sunday 05-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 54°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.