• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Hertz Aix En Provence car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Aix En Provence

Jan.
max 52°F min 39°F
4
Feb.
max 55°F min 41°F
5
Mar.
max 61°F min 46°F
6
Apr.
max 66°F min 50°F
8
May.
max 79°F min 61°F
6
Jun.
max 91°F min 70°F
4
Jul.
max 97°F min 73°F
0
Aug.
max 93°F min 72°F
5
Sep.
max 81°F min 64°F
10
Oct.
max 77°F min 61°F
2
Nov.
max 63°F min 50°F
12
Dec.
max 50°F min 43°F
19

Weekly overview Aix En Provence

Weather Aix En Provence 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 88°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Moderate rain 66°F / 82°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 81°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 79°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 79°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 86°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 88°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 91°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 91°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 91°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 91°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 93°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 86°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 84°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.