EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Hertz Åndalsnes car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Åndalsnes

Jan.
max 27°F min 19°F
18
Feb.
max 30°F min 23°F
22
Mar.
max 34°F min 23°F
13
Apr.
max 36°F min 25°F
15
May.
max 46°F min 36°F
21
Jun.
max 57°F min 45°F
21
Jul.
max 57°F min 46°F
26
Aug.
max 59°F min 46°F
21
Sep.
max 52°F min 41°F
11
Oct.
max 43°F min 34°F
21
Nov.
max 37°F min 30°F
9
Dec.
max 27°F min 14°F
11

Weekly overview Åndalsnes

Weather Åndalsnes 7 days

Friday 14-06-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 61°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 54°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 59°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 63°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 68°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 72°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 77°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 59°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 77°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 77°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 73°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 70°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 68°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 66°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.