EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Hertz Avezzano car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Avezzano

Jan.
max 45°F min 27°F
12
Feb.
max 48°F min 27°F
7
Mar.
max 50°F min 30°F
10
Apr.
max 57°F min 39°F
14
May.
max 73°F min 52°F
13
Jun.
max 86°F min 59°F
8
Jul.
max 95°F min 63°F
8
Aug.
max 88°F min 61°F
19
Sep.
max 75°F min 54°F
20
Oct.
max 72°F min 50°F
7
Nov.
max 54°F min 37°F
14
Dec.
max 45°F min 32°F
20

Weekly overview Avezzano

Weather Avezzano 7 days

Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 73°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 73°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 79°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 64°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 73°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 77°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 75°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 72°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 79°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 82°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 82°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 82°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.