EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Hertz France car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart France

Jan.
max 46°F min 37°F
22
Feb.
max 50°F min 39°F
4
Mar.
max 57°F min 41°F
9
Apr.
max 57°F min 41°F
10
May.
max 64°F min 48°F
10
Jun.
max 73°F min 54°F
13
Jul.
max 82°F min 57°F
6
Aug.
max 84°F min 59°F
5
Sep.
max 68°F min 54°F
19
Oct.
max 66°F min 54°F
14
Nov.
max 55°F min 46°F
21
Dec.
max 45°F min 37°F
26

Weekly overview France

Weather France 7 days

Tuesday 14-05-2024 Moderate rain 54°F / 59°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 66°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 66°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 70°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 70°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 72°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 64°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 72°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 70°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 77°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.