EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Hertz Ribeirao Preto car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Ribeirao Preto

Jan.
max 79°F min 66°F
30
Feb.
max 82°F min 66°F
28
Mar.
max 88°F min 68°F
20
Apr.
max 88°F min 64°F
14
May.
max 82°F min 57°F
5
Jun.
max 86°F min 59°F
5
Jul.
max 93°F min 61°F
0
Aug.
max 90°F min 61°F
2
Sep.
max 93°F min 64°F
12
Oct.
max 91°F min 68°F
20
Nov.
max 88°F min 63°F
25
Dec.
max 84°F min 70°F
31

Weekly overview Ribeirao Preto

Weather Ribeirao Preto 7 days

Wednesday 15-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 84°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 84°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 82°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 82°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 82°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 86°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 86°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 90°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 90°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.