• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Anchorage car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Anchorage

Jan.
max 25°F min 16°F
12
Feb.
max 18°F min 5°F
15
Mar.
max 32°F min 19°F
9
Apr.
max 39°F min 28°F
4
May.
max 50°F min 41°F
5
Jun.
max 59°F min 50°F
10
Jul.
max 59°F min 52°F
17
Aug.
max 59°F min 52°F
25
Sep.
max 52°F min 46°F
21
Oct.
max 39°F min 34°F
15
Nov.
max 25°F min 18°F
11
Dec.
max 21°F min 12°F
19

Weekly overview Anchorage

Weather Anchorage 7 days

Wednesday 12-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 48°F
Thursday 13-06-2024 Cloudy 45°F / 54°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 59°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 61°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 63°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 59°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 55°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Cloudy 50°F / 55°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 54°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 52°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 57°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 63°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.