• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Annemasse car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Annemasse

Jan.
max 41°F min 28°F
17
Feb.
max 50°F min 32°F
7
Mar.
max 55°F min 36°F
5
Apr.
max 57°F min 37°F
16
May.
max 72°F min 48°F
15
Jun.
max 82°F min 54°F
19
Jul.
max 88°F min 55°F
9
Aug.
max 88°F min 55°F
14
Sep.
max 72°F min 48°F
21
Oct.
max 68°F min 48°F
15
Nov.
max 52°F min 39°F
20
Dec.
max 39°F min 30°F
24

Weekly overview Annemasse

Weather Annemasse 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Heavy rain 52°F / 72°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 68°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 70°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 73°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 81°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 70°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Moderate rain 46°F / 61°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 66°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 70°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Moderate rain 50°F / 61°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Moderate rain 48°F / 52°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Moderate rain 50°F / 52°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 57°F
Thursday 04-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.