• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Bahia Blanca car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bahia Blanca

Jan.
max 93°F min 70°F
12
Feb.
max 91°F min 66°F
9
Mar.
max 81°F min 59°F
8
Apr.
max 72°F min 54°F
11
May.
max 64°F min 48°F
7
Jun.
max 57°F min 43°F
1
Jul.
max 59°F min 45°F
6
Aug.
max 63°F min 46°F
7
Sep.
max 68°F min 48°F
6
Oct.
max 73°F min 52°F
11
Nov.
max 88°F min 61°F
14
Dec.
max 86°F min 64°F
13

Weekly overview Bahia Blanca

Weather Bahia Blanca 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 59°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 52°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 50°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 48°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 55°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 57°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 63°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 64°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 66°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 59°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 59°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 68°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 66°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.