• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

National Car Rental Marseille car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Marseille

Jan.
max 54°F min 45°F
6
Feb.
max 57°F min 46°F
6
Mar.
max 57°F min 50°F
7
Apr.
max 61°F min 52°F
8
May.
max 72°F min 63°F
6
Jun.
max 82°F min 70°F
4
Jul.
max 90°F min 75°F
0
Aug.
max 88°F min 75°F
5
Sep.
max 79°F min 68°F
11
Oct.
max 73°F min 66°F
3
Nov.
max 64°F min 55°F
13
Dec.
max 52°F min 46°F
20

Weekly overview Marseille

Weather Marseille 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 81°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 75°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 79°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 77°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 73°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 79°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 79°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 81°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 81°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 82°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 81°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 82°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 81°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 79°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.