EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Thrifty Austin car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Austin

Jan.
max 68°F min 52°F
11
Feb.
max 70°F min 52°F
7
Mar.
max 75°F min 52°F
6
Apr.
max 88°F min 64°F
16
May.
max 99°F min 70°F
12
Jun.
max 104°F min 75°F
9
Jul.
max 104°F min 77°F
8
Aug.
max 97°F min 77°F
20
Sep.
max 93°F min 75°F
7
Oct.
max 86°F min 64°F
6
Nov.
max 68°F min 54°F
17
Dec.
max 64°F min 50°F
9

Weekly overview Austin

Weather Austin 7 days

Wednesday 28-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 72°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 52°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 79°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 82°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Overcast 61°F / 72°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 84°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 75°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 82°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 75°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 77°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 66°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 63°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.