EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Abha car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Abha

Jan.
max 64°F min 54°F
13
Feb.
max 75°F min 57°F
1
Mar.
max 88°F min 63°F
0
Apr.
max 99°F min 75°F
9
May.
max 88°F min 68°F
10
Jun.
max 111°F min 88°F
0
Jul.
max 109°F min 88°F
1
Aug.
max 84°F min 66°F
31
Sep.
max 106°F min 84°F
0
Oct.
max 97°F min 75°F
0
Nov.
max 88°F min 68°F
0
Dec.
max 68°F min 55°F
13

Weekly overview Abha

Weather Abha 7 days

Monday 04-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 79°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 77°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 77°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 86°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 84°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 81°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 79°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 79°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 79°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 90°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 97°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 99°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 99°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.