EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Adana car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Adana

Jan.
max 63°F min 46°F
5
Feb.
max 59°F min 39°F
7
Mar.
max 57°F min 41°F
14
Apr.
max 81°F min 57°F
6
May.
max 88°F min 63°F
12
Jun.
max 95°F min 70°F
9
Jul.
max 106°F min 75°F
1
Aug.
max 102°F min 75°F
2
Sep.
max 97°F min 72°F
6
Oct.
max 90°F min 66°F
12
Nov.
max 73°F min 57°F
7
Dec.
max 63°F min 50°F
8

Weekly overview Adana

Weather Adana 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 86°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 75°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 77°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 77°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 77°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 90°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 97°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 86°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Partly cloudy 66°F / 84°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 91°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 82°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 81°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 82°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.