EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Afula car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Afula

Jan.
max 46°F min 39°F
23
Feb.
max 48°F min 39°F
9
Mar.
max 54°F min 39°F
6
Apr.
max 55°F min 41°F
13
May.
max 64°F min 50°F
16
Jun.
max 72°F min 54°F
13
Jul.
max 99°F min 73°F
0
Aug.
max 100°F min 75°F
0
Sep.
max 68°F min 54°F
18
Oct.
max 63°F min 52°F
13
Nov.
max 77°F min 61°F
11
Dec.
max 66°F min 57°F
13

Weekly overview Afula

Weather Afula 7 days

Monday 22-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 88°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 88°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 90°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 90°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 91°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 95°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 95°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 91°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 86°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 86°F
Thursday 02-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 82°F
Friday 03-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 81°F
Saturday 04-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 84°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.