EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Akureyri car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Akureyri

Jan.
max 21°F min 9°F
27
Feb.
max 30°F min 18°F
24
Mar.
max 32°F min 18°F
24
Apr.
max 41°F min 27°F
17
May.
max 46°F min 32°F
26
Jun.
max 52°F min 37°F
29
Jul.
max 55°F min 39°F
25
Aug.
max 52°F min 37°F
25
Sep.
max 54°F min 36°F
18
Oct.
max 36°F min 25°F
21
Nov.
max 36°F min 27°F
27
Dec.
max 23°F min 7°F
28

Weekly overview Akureyri

Weather Akureyri 7 days

Wednesday 10-04-2024 Light freezing rain 9°F / 32°F
Thursday 11-04-2024 Light freezing rain 21°F / 39°F
Friday 12-04-2024 Blizzard 9°F / 27°F
Saturday 13-04-2024 Light freezing rain 5°F / 21°F
Sunday 14-04-2024 Light freezing rain 12°F / 30°F
Monday 15-04-2024 Light freezing rain 7°F / 21°F
Tuesday 16-04-2024 Overcast -6°F / 25°F
Wednesday 17-04-2024 Light freezing rain 5°F / 27°F
Thursday 18-04-2024 Light freezing rain 5°F / 25°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Light freezing rain 10°F / 23°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Light freezing rain 5°F / 23°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 3°F / 34°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 14°F / 36°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Partly cloudy 14°F / 36°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.