EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Almaty car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Almaty

Jan.
max 12°F min -4°F
14
Feb.
max 18°F min 3°F
16
Mar.
max 23°F min 9°F
21
Apr.
max 57°F min 39°F
6
May.
max 73°F min 50°F
28
Jun.
max 84°F min 57°F
29
Jul.
max 91°F min 63°F
19
Aug.
max 75°F min 55°F
13
Sep.
max 72°F min 52°F
7
Oct.
max 54°F min 37°F
11
Nov.
max 27°F min 16°F
18
Dec.
max 28°F min 10°F
10

Weekly overview Almaty

Weather Almaty 7 days

Thursday 29-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 14°F / 28°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Partly cloudy 16°F / 30°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Light freezing rain 16°F / 28°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Light freezing rain 18°F / 27°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Light freezing rain 16°F / 30°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 18°F / 34°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 21°F / 34°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Partly cloudy 25°F / 39°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Overcast 34°F / 41°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Overcast 37°F / 48°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Partly cloudy 36°F / 45°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 46°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Moderate rain 32°F / 37°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Light freezing rain 27°F / 41°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.