EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Ancona car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Ancona

Jan.
max 52°F min 45°F
17
Feb.
max 54°F min 43°F
7
Mar.
max 54°F min 43°F
5
Apr.
max 61°F min 48°F
9
May.
max 73°F min 59°F
12
Jun.
max 86°F min 68°F
8
Jul.
max 91°F min 72°F
5
Aug.
max 88°F min 72°F
9
Sep.
max 79°F min 64°F
18
Oct.
max 73°F min 61°F
3
Nov.
max 61°F min 54°F
15
Dec.
max 52°F min 45°F
20

Weekly overview Ancona

Weather Ancona 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 57°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 57°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 55°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 54°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 54°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 57°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 55°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 54°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 59°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 55°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 61°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 63°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 61°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 63°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.