EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Armenia car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Armenia

Jan.
max 43°F min 28°F
3
Feb.
max 39°F min 27°F
8
Mar.
max 46°F min 34°F
14
Apr.
max 70°F min 50°F
9
May.
max 72°F min 52°F
21
Jun.
max 91°F min 63°F
16
Jul.
max 99°F min 66°F
6
Aug.
max 100°F min 68°F
5
Sep.
max 91°F min 63°F
4
Oct.
max 75°F min 55°F
11
Nov.
max 59°F min 45°F
4
Dec.
max 43°F min 32°F
9

Weekly overview Armenia

Weather Armenia 7 days

Wednesday 19-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 90°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 91°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 90°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 88°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 90°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 91°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 88°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 86°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 86°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 90°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 93°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 95°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 95°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 97°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.