EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Auckland car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Auckland

Jan.
max 72°F min 63°F
28
Feb.
max 72°F min 61°F
24
Mar.
max 73°F min 61°F
16
Apr.
max 70°F min 59°F
20
May.
max 64°F min 57°F
24
Jun.
max 61°F min 54°F
26
Jul.
max 59°F min 52°F
28
Aug.
max 59°F min 50°F
21
Sep.
max 61°F min 50°F
23
Oct.
max 64°F min 54°F
20
Nov.
max 68°F min 55°F
23
Dec.
max 70°F min 59°F
12

Weekly overview Auckland

Weather Auckland 7 days

Thursday 29-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 75°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 72°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 72°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 72°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Moderate rain 63°F / 72°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 68°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 66°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 70°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 70°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 73°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 73°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 73°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Cloudy 64°F / 73°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Partly cloudy 64°F / 73°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.