EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bad Hersfeld car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bad Hersfeld

Jan.
max 39°F min 34°F
22
Feb.
max 43°F min 34°F
13
Mar.
max 52°F min 32°F
4
Apr.
max 50°F min 37°F
13
May.
max 68°F min 46°F
13
Jun.
max 75°F min 52°F
16
Jul.
max 79°F min 54°F
11
Aug.
max 81°F min 57°F
10
Sep.
max 63°F min 48°F
20
Oct.
max 63°F min 48°F
9
Nov.
max 48°F min 39°F
17
Dec.
max 39°F min 32°F
25

Weekly overview Bad Hersfeld

Weather Bad Hersfeld 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 64°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Moderate rain 57°F / 68°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 66°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 72°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 73°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 77°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 82°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 84°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 88°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 81°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 82°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 77°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 79°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.