EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bad Kreuznach car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bad Kreuznach

Jan.
max 43°F min 34°F
19
Feb.
max 48°F min 36°F
9
Mar.
max 54°F min 36°F
5
Apr.
max 55°F min 37°F
13
May.
max 70°F min 48°F
13
Jun.
max 79°F min 54°F
16
Jul.
max 84°F min 55°F
5
Aug.
max 86°F min 59°F
10
Sep.
max 68°F min 50°F
19
Oct.
max 66°F min 48°F
11
Nov.
max 52°F min 41°F
20
Dec.
max 41°F min 34°F
23

Weekly overview Bad Kreuznach

Weather Bad Kreuznach 14 days

Sunday 14-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 77°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 81°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 77°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Partly cloudy 63°F / 81°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 88°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Partly cloudy 66°F / 79°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 79°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 77°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 75°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 68°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 63°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Cloudy 54°F / 68°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 73°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.