EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bad Oldesloe car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bad Oldesloe

Jan.
max 43°F min 36°F
18
Feb.
max 45°F min 36°F
12
Mar.
max 52°F min 34°F
3
Apr.
max 50°F min 37°F
12
May.
max 63°F min 46°F
20
Jun.
max 72°F min 52°F
15
Jul.
max 75°F min 55°F
16
Aug.
max 81°F min 59°F
12
Sep.
max 66°F min 50°F
16
Oct.
max 63°F min 48°F
12
Nov.
max 48°F min 41°F
8
Dec.
max 39°F min 32°F
21

Weekly overview Bad Oldesloe

Weather Bad Oldesloe 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 84°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 70°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 75°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 79°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 82°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 81°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 68°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 68°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 63°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 64°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 66°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 68°F
Thursday 04-07-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 75°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.