EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bahrain car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bahrain

Jan.
max 68°F min 64°F
14
Feb.
max 70°F min 64°F
0
Mar.
max 77°F min 68°F
0
Apr.
max 84°F min 75°F
1
May.
max 90°F min 81°F
0
Jun.
max 97°F min 88°F
0
Jul.
max 97°F min 90°F
3
Aug.
max 100°F min 91°F
0
Sep.
max 99°F min 90°F
0
Oct.
max 93°F min 84°F
0
Nov.
max 86°F min 79°F
2
Dec.
max 72°F min 68°F
3

Weekly overview Bahrain

Weather Bahrain 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 91°F / 97°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 93°F / 99°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 91°F / 99°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 93°F / 99°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 93°F / 95°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 93°F / 95°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 91°F / 95°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 90°F / 95°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 93°F / 99°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 93°F / 97°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 93°F / 97°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 93°F / 97°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 93°F / 97°F
Thursday 04-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 93°F / 95°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.