EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bairnsdale car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bairnsdale

Jan.
max 75°F min 57°F
13
Feb.
max 77°F min 57°F
6
Mar.
max 70°F min 57°F
18
Apr.
max 66°F min 54°F
13
May.
max 63°F min 48°F
11
Jun.
max 55°F min 45°F
16
Jul.
max 55°F min 43°F
14
Aug.
max 59°F min 45°F
18
Sep.
max 59°F min 45°F
17
Oct.
max 63°F min 50°F
19
Nov.
max 64°F min 50°F
15
Dec.
max 70°F min 54°F
18

Weekly overview Bairnsdale

Weather Bairnsdale 7 days

Tuesday 05-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 81°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 86°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 86°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 88°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 90°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 91°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 88°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 90°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 66°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 75°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 75°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 66°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 63°F
Monday 18-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.