EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Balaclava car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Balaclava

Jan.
max 84°F min 75°F
23
Feb.
max 86°F min 75°F
24
Mar.
max 84°F min 75°F
29
Apr.
max 82°F min 73°F
26
May.
max 81°F min 72°F
17
Jun.
max 75°F min 68°F
16
Jul.
max 73°F min 66°F
26
Aug.
max 75°F min 66°F
20
Sep.
max 75°F min 66°F
16
Oct.
max 81°F min 68°F
11
Nov.
max 82°F min 70°F
8
Dec.
max 82°F min 75°F
30

Weekly overview Balaclava

Weather Balaclava 7 days

Sunday 16-06-2024 Moderate rain 72°F / 77°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 75°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 75°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 73°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 75°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 73°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 70°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 72°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 72°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 73°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 72°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 70°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 73°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 73°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.