EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Baton Rouge car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Baton Rouge

Jan.
max 66°F min 52°F
15
Feb.
max 66°F min 52°F
10
Mar.
max 70°F min 50°F
15
Apr.
max 79°F min 57°F
14
May.
max 90°F min 66°F
11
Jun.
max 97°F min 72°F
18
Jul.
max 97°F min 75°F
18
Aug.
max 90°F min 72°F
20
Sep.
max 88°F min 68°F
13
Oct.
max 82°F min 59°F
5
Nov.
max 68°F min 52°F
12
Dec.
max 59°F min 46°F
15

Weekly overview Baton Rouge

Weather Baton Rouge 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 88°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 93°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Partly cloudy 72°F / 93°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 93°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 90°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 88°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 88°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Partly cloudy 75°F / 93°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 82°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 81°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 91°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Partly cloudy 75°F / 93°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 91°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.