EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Belgium car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Belgium

Jan.
max 46°F min 39°F
24
Feb.
max 50°F min 39°F
8
Mar.
max 57°F min 41°F
7
Apr.
max 59°F min 43°F
11
May.
max 68°F min 50°F
12
Jun.
max 77°F min 55°F
12
Jul.
max 81°F min 59°F
7
Aug.
max 86°F min 61°F
4
Sep.
max 68°F min 55°F
18
Oct.
max 66°F min 54°F
14
Nov.
max 55°F min 46°F
19
Dec.
max 45°F min 39°F
22

Weekly overview Belgium

Weather Belgium 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 70°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 66°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Moderate rain 54°F / 64°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 70°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 75°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 79°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 84°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 84°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 88°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 86°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 86°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 75°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 75°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 73°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.