EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bloemfontein car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bloemfontein

Jan.
max 93°F min 64°F
17
Feb.
max 88°F min 63°F
13
Mar.
max 81°F min 59°F
21
Apr.
max 72°F min 52°F
15
May.
max 70°F min 48°F
4
Jun.
max 64°F min 43°F
3
Jul.
max 68°F min 43°F
5
Aug.
max 72°F min 45°F
1
Sep.
max 84°F min 52°F
3
Oct.
max 90°F min 61°F
15
Nov.
max 84°F min 59°F
18
Dec.
max 88°F min 64°F
20

Weekly overview Bloemfontein

Weather Bloemfontein 14 days

Tuesday 23-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 68°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 64°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 63°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 64°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 64°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 59°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 59°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 54°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 27°F / 50°F
Thursday 01-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 63°F
Friday 02-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 64°F
Saturday 03-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 68°F
Sunday 04-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 72°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.