EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bocholt car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until October 3rd
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bocholt

Jan.
max 45°F min 37°F
22
Feb.
max 48°F min 37°F
10
Mar.
max 55°F min 39°F
4
Apr.
max 55°F min 41°F
13
May.
max 66°F min 50°F
13
Jun.
max 73°F min 54°F
13
Jul.
max 79°F min 57°F
8
Aug.
max 86°F min 59°F
5
Sep.
max 68°F min 54°F
19
Oct.
max 64°F min 50°F
14
Nov.
max 54°F min 45°F
22
Dec.
max 43°F min 37°F
21

Weekly overview Bocholt

Weather Bocholt 7 days

Friday 22-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 66°F
Saturday 23-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 61°F
Sunday 24-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 64°F
Monday 25-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 72°F
Tuesday 26-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 73°F
Wednesday 27-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 72°F
Thursday 28-09-2023 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 66°F
Friday 29-09-2023 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 64°F
Saturday 30-09-2023 Partly cloudy 55°F / 79°F
Sunday 01-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F
Monday 02-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 64°F
Tuesday 03-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 61°F
Wednesday 04-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 61°F
Thursday 05-10-2023 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 59°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.