EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bodrum car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bodrum

Jan.
max 63°F min 54°F
15
Feb.
max 57°F min 46°F
5
Mar.
max 57°F min 45°F
8
Apr.
max 68°F min 57°F
3
May.
max 77°F min 63°F
4
Jun.
max 86°F min 72°F
3
Jul.
max 91°F min 73°F
0
Aug.
max 90°F min 75°F
0
Sep.
max 86°F min 70°F
0
Oct.
max 77°F min 64°F
1
Nov.
max 70°F min 61°F
12
Dec.
max 63°F min 55°F
20

Weekly overview Bodrum

Weather Bodrum 7 days

Tuesday 05-03-2024 Moderate rain 57°F / 61°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 61°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 61°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 61°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 59°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 59°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 61°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 59°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 61°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 63°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 61°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 63°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Overcast 57°F / 64°F
Monday 18-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.