EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Bremen car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Bremen

Jan.
max 43°F min 37°F
21
Feb.
max 46°F min 36°F
9
Mar.
max 54°F min 36°F
4
Apr.
max 54°F min 37°F
11
May.
max 64°F min 46°F
18
Jun.
max 72°F min 52°F
15
Jul.
max 77°F min 55°F
11
Aug.
max 82°F min 59°F
9
Sep.
max 66°F min 50°F
16
Oct.
max 63°F min 48°F
15
Nov.
max 52°F min 43°F
13
Dec.
max 43°F min 34°F
22

Weekly overview Bremen

Weather Bremen 7 days

Wednesday 10-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 54°F
Thursday 11-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 54°F
Friday 12-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 64°F
Saturday 13-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 66°F
Sunday 14-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 54°F
Monday 15-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 50°F
Tuesday 16-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 48°F
Wednesday 17-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 45°F
Thursday 18-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 50°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 52°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 57°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Overcast 41°F / 63°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 72°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.