EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Brno car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Brno

Jan.
max 41°F min 36°F
17
Feb.
max 43°F min 34°F
9
Mar.
max 52°F min 34°F
2
Apr.
max 52°F min 39°F
11
May.
max 70°F min 52°F
12
Jun.
max 79°F min 57°F
18
Jul.
max 84°F min 59°F
15
Aug.
max 82°F min 63°F
6
Sep.
max 66°F min 52°F
18
Oct.
max 64°F min 50°F
7
Nov.
max 50°F min 39°F
6
Dec.
max 39°F min 32°F
13

Weekly overview Brno

Weather Brno 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 77°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 84°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 77°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 77°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 79°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 81°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 81°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 82°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 86°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 88°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Partly cloudy 66°F / 91°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 88°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 88°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 88°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.