EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Canberra car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Canberra

Jan.
max 86°F min 55°F
17
Feb.
max 84°F min 55°F
7
Mar.
max 72°F min 54°F
12
Apr.
max 64°F min 48°F
13
May.
max 57°F min 41°F
10
Jun.
max 50°F min 36°F
6
Jul.
max 52°F min 34°F
10
Aug.
max 52°F min 36°F
17
Sep.
max 55°F min 39°F
17
Oct.
max 61°F min 46°F
23
Nov.
max 64°F min 45°F
15
Dec.
max 73°F min 54°F
19

Weekly overview Canberra

Weather Canberra 14 days

Friday 12-07-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 50°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Partly cloudy 36°F / 54°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 30°F / 46°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 46°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 28°F / 48°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Partly cloudy 27°F / 48°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 27°F / 50°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Partly cloudy 25°F / 48°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Partly cloudy 30°F / 52°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Cloudy 36°F / 52°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Partly cloudy 37°F / 54°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 55°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 57°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.