EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Capalaba car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Capalaba

Jan.
max 86°F min 72°F
15
Feb.
max 86°F min 72°F
15
Mar.
max 82°F min 68°F
22
Apr.
max 77°F min 66°F
24
May.
max 72°F min 64°F
24
Jun.
max 68°F min 54°F
6
Jul.
max 66°F min 54°F
14
Aug.
max 70°F min 54°F
14
Sep.
max 73°F min 59°F
18
Oct.
max 75°F min 64°F
21
Nov.
max 81°F min 64°F
13
Dec.
max 82°F min 72°F
27

Weekly overview Capalaba

Weather Capalaba 7 days

Saturday 11-05-2024 Heavy rain 48°F / 52°F
Sunday 12-05-2024 Moderate rain 48°F / 54°F
Monday 13-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 63°F
Tuesday 14-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 63°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 61°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Mist 46°F / 59°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 57°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 41°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Partly cloudy 36°F / 50°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 55°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Partly cloudy 36°F / 55°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 55°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 55°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.