EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Charleroi car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Charleroi

Jan.
max 45°F min 37°F
20
Feb.
max 48°F min 37°F
9
Mar.
max 55°F min 39°F
9
Apr.
max 55°F min 39°F
10
May.
max 66°F min 48°F
14
Jun.
max 73°F min 54°F
14
Jul.
max 81°F min 57°F
6
Aug.
max 86°F min 59°F
9
Sep.
max 66°F min 52°F
19
Oct.
max 66°F min 52°F
12
Nov.
max 54°F min 45°F
18
Dec.
max 43°F min 36°F
24

Weekly overview Charleroi

Weather Charleroi 14 days

Tuesday 09-07-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 82°F
Wednesday 10-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F
Thursday 11-07-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 68°F
Friday 12-07-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 73°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 61°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 70°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 73°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 77°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Cloudy 55°F / 70°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 66°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Overcast 59°F / 73°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.