EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Chiang Rai car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Chiang Rai

Jan.
max 90°F min 57°F
0
Feb.
max 97°F min 63°F
3
Mar.
max 100°F min 73°F
13
Apr.
max 97°F min 73°F
16
May.
max 88°F min 72°F
28
Jun.
max 84°F min 72°F
29
Jul.
max 88°F min 73°F
27
Aug.
max 84°F min 72°F
31
Sep.
max 86°F min 72°F
29
Oct.
max 86°F min 68°F
21
Nov.
max 88°F min 66°F
17
Dec.
max 82°F min 61°F
8

Weekly overview Chiang Rai

Weather Chiang Rai 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Moderate rain 73°F / 90°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 91°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 93°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 88°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Heavy rain 75°F / 84°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 86°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 84°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 86°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 84°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 81°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 82°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 82°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 82°F
Thursday 04-07-2024 Moderate rain 73°F / 82°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.