EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Christchurch car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Christchurch

Jan.
max 70°F min 55°F
14
Feb.
max 72°F min 55°F
15
Mar.
max 66°F min 54°F
16
Apr.
max 45°F min 32°F
13
May.
max 61°F min 46°F
12
Jun.
max 55°F min 43°F
12
Jul.
max 50°F min 41°F
23
Aug.
max 55°F min 41°F
17
Sep.
max 57°F min 43°F
15
Oct.
max 37°F min 25°F
21
Nov.
max 66°F min 50°F
19
Dec.
max 66°F min 48°F
14

Weekly overview Christchurch

Weather Christchurch 14 days

Monday 15-07-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 50°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 52°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 50°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 54°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 52°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 54°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Moderate rain 46°F / 48°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 48°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 52°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 50°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 48°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Partly cloudy 39°F / 50°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 50°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 45°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.