EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Cincinnati car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Cincinnati

Jan.
max 46°F min 36°F
17
Feb.
max 54°F min 37°F
8
Mar.
max 55°F min 39°F
13
Apr.
max 61°F min 43°F
17
May.
max 77°F min 55°F
17
Jun.
max 86°F min 61°F
13
Jul.
max 90°F min 66°F
14
Aug.
max 88°F min 64°F
18
Sep.
max 81°F min 59°F
14
Oct.
max 70°F min 45°F
5
Nov.
max 55°F min 39°F
9
Dec.
max 43°F min 32°F
15

Weekly overview Cincinnati

Weather Cincinnati 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Partly cloudy 72°F / 93°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 93°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Moderate rain 73°F / 84°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 88°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 95°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 82°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 79°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 88°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 95°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 82°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 81°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 90°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 91°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.