EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Clearwater car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Clearwater

Jan.
max 70°F min 61°F
5
Feb.
max 75°F min 64°F
4
Mar.
max 77°F min 66°F
8
Apr.
max 81°F min 70°F
7
May.
max 86°F min 75°F
13
Jun.
max 90°F min 81°F
17
Jul.
max 91°F min 82°F
28
Aug.
max 91°F min 82°F
21
Sep.
max 88°F min 81°F
24
Oct.
max 82°F min 72°F
9
Nov.
max 77°F min 68°F
8
Dec.
max 66°F min 57°F
11

Weekly overview Clearwater

Weather Clearwater 14 days

Tuesday 23-07-2024 Moderate rain 84°F / 90°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 82°F / 91°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 82°F / 91°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 82°F / 90°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 82°F / 90°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 82°F / 90°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 84°F / 88°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 81°F / 88°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 84°F / 88°F
Thursday 01-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 84°F / 90°F
Friday 02-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 84°F / 90°F
Saturday 03-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 84°F / 88°F
Sunday 04-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 84°F / 90°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.