EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Coffs Harbour car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Coffs Harbour

Jan.
max 79°F min 66°F
24
Feb.
max 81°F min 66°F
13
Mar.
max 75°F min 66°F
24
Apr.
max 73°F min 63°F
24
May.
max 68°F min 61°F
22
Jun.
max 64°F min 52°F
8
Jul.
max 63°F min 52°F
17
Aug.
max 66°F min 52°F
9
Sep.
max 68°F min 55°F
20
Oct.
max 72°F min 59°F
19
Nov.
max 73°F min 61°F
19
Dec.
max 77°F min 66°F
29

Weekly overview Coffs Harbour

Weather Coffs Harbour 14 days

Monday 15-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 61°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 61°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 63°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 59°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 64°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 64°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 61°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 63°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 63°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 64°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 72°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 64°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 63°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.