EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Costa Rica car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 25% from various rental companies - Valid until February 29, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Costa Rica

Jan.
max 81°F min 59°F
25
Feb.
max 86°F min 61°F
23
Mar.
max 86°F min 61°F
30
Apr.
max 84°F min 63°F
29
May.
max 77°F min 66°F
31
Jun.
max 73°F min 64°F
30
Jul.
max 75°F min 64°F
31
Aug.
max 75°F min 64°F
31
Sep.
max 75°F min 64°F
30
Oct.
max 75°F min 64°F
31
Nov.
max 73°F min 63°F
30
Dec.
max 77°F min 63°F
28

Weekly overview Costa Rica

Weather Costa Rica 7 days

Wednesday 28-02-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 82°F
Thursday 29-02-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 81°F
Friday 01-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 82°F
Saturday 02-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 82°F
Sunday 03-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 84°F
Monday 04-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 82°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 86°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 86°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 86°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 86°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 86°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 86°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 82°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.