EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Costa Rica car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Costa Rica

Jan.
max 81°F min 59°F
25
Feb.
max 86°F min 61°F
23
Mar.
max 86°F min 61°F
30
Apr.
max 84°F min 63°F
29
May.
max 77°F min 66°F
31
Jun.
max 73°F min 64°F
30
Jul.
max 75°F min 64°F
31
Aug.
max 75°F min 64°F
31
Sep.
max 75°F min 64°F
30
Oct.
max 75°F min 64°F
31
Nov.
max 73°F min 63°F
30
Dec.
max 77°F min 63°F
28

Weekly overview Costa Rica

Weather Costa Rica 14 days

Thursday 18-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 77°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Heavy rain 59°F / 75°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Heavy rain 59°F / 75°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 73°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 75°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 73°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 75°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 75°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 75°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 79°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 79°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 73°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.