EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Croatia car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Croatia

Jan.
max 54°F min 48°F
13
Feb.
max 54°F min 45°F
6
Mar.
max 54°F min 45°F
7
Apr.
max 61°F min 52°F
16
May.
max 72°F min 63°F
14
Jun.
max 84°F min 70°F
6
Jul.
max 91°F min 63°F
14
Aug.
max 90°F min 64°F
15
Sep.
max 77°F min 66°F
15
Oct.
max 72°F min 63°F
4
Nov.
max 63°F min 55°F
17
Dec.
max 55°F min 48°F
20

Weekly overview Croatia

Weather Croatia 14 days

Thursday 18-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 93°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 99°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 81°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 93°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 93°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 90°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 79°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 79°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 88°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 68°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Partly cloudy 64°F / 84°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 91°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 90°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 93°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.