EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Dammam car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Dammam

Jan.
max 68°F min 61°F
12
Feb.
max 70°F min 63°F
0
Mar.
max 79°F min 66°F
0
Apr.
max 88°F min 75°F
2
May.
max 95°F min 82°F
0
Jun.
max 102°F min 88°F
0
Jul.
max 100°F min 91°F
3
Aug.
max 102°F min 91°F
1
Sep.
max 100°F min 88°F
0
Oct.
max 93°F min 81°F
0
Nov.
max 86°F min 75°F
3
Dec.
max 73°F min 64°F
3

Weekly overview Dammam

Weather Dammam 7 days

Wednesday 10-04-2024 Partly cloudy 70°F / 82°F
Thursday 11-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 88°F
Friday 12-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 88°F
Saturday 13-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 88°F
Sunday 14-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 90°F
Monday 15-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 91°F
Tuesday 16-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 81°F
Wednesday 17-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 84°F
Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 88°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 95°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 97°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 99°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 100°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 100°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.