EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Deer Lake car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Deer Lake

Jan.
max 28°F min 19°F
18
Feb.
max 21°F min 5°F
10
Mar.
max 30°F min 16°F
30
Apr.
max 43°F min 32°F
22
May.
max 54°F min 37°F
18
Jun.
max 66°F min 46°F
16
Jul.
max 72°F min 52°F
27
Aug.
max 75°F min 54°F
19
Sep.
max 64°F min 48°F
16
Oct.
max 52°F min 45°F
7
Nov.
max 37°F min 30°F
15
Dec.
max 36°F min 25°F
23

Weekly overview Deer Lake

Weather Deer Lake 7 days

Monday 04-03-2024 Light freezing rain 9°F / 25°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Cloudy 10°F / 36°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 36°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Light freezing rain 27°F / 34°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Light freezing rain 23°F / 28°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Partly cloudy 19°F / 30°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 18°F / 36°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 23°F / 36°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Cloudy 23°F / 36°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Partly cloudy 27°F / 39°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Partly cloudy 28°F / 39°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Light freezing rain 28°F / 36°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Light freezing rain 27°F / 37°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Light freezing rain 27°F / 28°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.