EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Devonport car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Devonport

Jan.
max 70°F min 55°F
7
Feb.
max 70°F min 55°F
8
Mar.
max 73°F min 50°F
6
Apr.
max 64°F min 52°F
16
May.
max 59°F min 48°F
19
Jun.
max 54°F min 45°F
17
Jul.
max 54°F min 43°F
15
Aug.
max 54°F min 43°F
19
Sep.
max 55°F min 43°F
12
Oct.
max 57°F min 46°F
16
Nov.
max 61°F min 48°F
16
Dec.
max 63°F min 50°F
19

Weekly overview Devonport

Weather Devonport 14 days

Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 55°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Overcast 48°F / 55°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 54°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 52°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Moderate rain 41°F / 54°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Partly cloudy 39°F / 50°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 50°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 52°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 50°F
Thursday 01-08-2024 Partly cloudy 39°F / 54°F
Friday 02-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 55°F
Saturday 03-08-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 55°F
Sunday 04-08-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 55°F
Monday 05-08-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 57°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.