EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Dorval car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Dorval

Jan.
max 27°F min 14°F
21
Feb.
max 27°F min 9°F
23
Mar.
max 34°F min 21°F
20
Apr.
max 50°F min 36°F
18
May.
max 68°F min 50°F
15
Jun.
max 70°F min 55°F
17
Jul.
max 81°F min 61°F
14
Aug.
max 79°F min 63°F
18
Sep.
max 66°F min 54°F
14
Oct.
max 59°F min 45°F
10
Nov.
max 46°F min 36°F
15
Dec.
max 32°F min 21°F
21

Weekly overview Dorval

Weather Dorval 14 days

Monday 15-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 84°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Moderate rain 66°F / 79°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 81°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 75°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 79°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 82°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 82°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 82°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 84°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 70°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 73°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 86°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Moderate rain 68°F / 82°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.