EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Fehmarn car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Fehmarn

Jan.
max 43°F min 39°F
19
Feb.
max 41°F min 37°F
12
Mar.
max 45°F min 39°F
1
Apr.
max 46°F min 41°F
9
May.
max 57°F min 52°F
15
Jun.
max 64°F min 57°F
12
Jul.
max 68°F min 61°F
16
Aug.
max 70°F min 64°F
12
Sep.
max 63°F min 57°F
19
Oct.
max 59°F min 54°F
15
Nov.
max 50°F min 46°F
14
Dec.
max 41°F min 34°F
22

Weekly overview Fehmarn

Weather Fehmarn 7 days

Tuesday 23-04-2024 Overcast 32°F / 48°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 55°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 48°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 55°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 66°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 68°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 72°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 68°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 61°F
Thursday 02-05-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 66°F
Friday 03-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 68°F
Saturday 04-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 57°F
Sunday 05-05-2024 Overcast 45°F / 55°F
Monday 06-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.